Howard D Polsky '73 Essay Award Winners for 2023

Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 1:50pm

Congratulations to Political Science majors Raihan Alam, Jake Amidon, Julianna Caskie, Scot Dressler, Liam Fager, Cece Garvey, Collette Kissell, Jason McGuire, and Spyrithoula Xenophontos for their award-winning essays in the 2023 iteration of the Howard D. Polsky '73 Endowment for the Advancement of American Democracy and the Law! Go here to read their essays and learn more about these students.